The Invited Artists

(alphabetical order)


Ahram Kwon (Korea)

Boonliang Keawnapan (Thailand)

 David Mrugala (Germany)

Eunji Jung (Korea)

Hanspeter Ammann (Switzerland)

 Irina Voulgari (Greece)

Jinsik Shin (Korea)

Joonsik Shin (Korea)

Julie René de Cotret (Canada)

 Jung-Chul Hur (Korea)

Kanitta Meechubot (Thailand)

 Maki Hosoi (Japan)

Mark Starel (Poland)

Minna Parkkinen (Finland)

Nikos Papadimitriou (Greece)

ShawHong Ser (Malaysia)

Simon Larbalestier (UK)

Sirikoy Chutataweesawas (Thailand)

 Sungyeon Park (Korea)

Thomas Donaldson (UK)

Wonsuk Choi (Korea)

Wednesday 2 May to Tuesday 8 May 2018

Gallery I and Gallery II, Konkuk University Glocal Campus, Chungju, Korea

Opening Reception: 4 pm, Wednesday 2 May 2018

Presented by

New Media Art Laboratory, Konkuk University

Sponsored by

Major in Media Contents, Department of Media, College of Design, Konkuk University

Edited by Jinsik Shin, Jung-Chul Hur

Assistant by Jungeun Park,

Designed by Jinsik Shin

Video Editing, Book Cover photography, Poster Image, Assistant Designed by Yeonsik Shin

Website Designed by Hyungi Kim

Poster Image by Hyebhin Park

Proofreading by Jung-Chul Hur, David Mrugala, Gwangil Lee

All rights reserved.

No part of this website may be reproduced in any form

by print, photocopy or by any other means, without the permission of the copyright holders and of the publisher.

Copyright for all texts, art works and images is held either by their creators or

thinking MEDIA, unless otherwise stated.


© 2018, The participating artists & thinking MEDIA